TRue Echoes Reviews

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Terry B.

Event Date: 2010-08-10

Event: Wedding Reception in La Jolla, CA

Review: This event was a wedding and the music was AWESOME. I have heard TRue Music perform for a wide variety of events and he has played in my band at countless performances. TRue Music is a professional of the highest quality and very versatile in his repertoire. I would hire him in an instant for any event or concert performance.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Don M.

Event Date: 2009-06-01

Event: Studio Session in Apple Valley, CA

Review: It is my pleasure to give Tony Rue my highest recommendation as a skilled musician. Nearly every week for the past year, Tony has been playing alto and soprano sax with my small combo band. He quickly proved himself to be an outstanding member of our group, playing his instruments with wonderful tone, feeling, timing and improvisational; and showing excellent overall musical judgment. Also, on numerous occasions Tony has been asked to play unfamiliar music, on the spot, and he demonstrated outstanding sight reading skills. Tony has also proved himself to be trustworthy and highly reliable. I can recommend him with absolutely no hesitation.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Rockne W. D.

Event Date: 2009-09-20

Event: Funeral Service in Lancaster, CA

Review: Tony has played for us three times over the past two years. He is a very accomplished musician with great musical skill. He has a great "sound". Guy Lombardo would have hired Tony.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Harvey a. C. N.

Event Date: 2010-04-03

Event: Private Party in Riverside, CA

Review: We have been privileged to have Tony Rue perform at a number of our functions over the past year. His performances have been absolutely stunning and are always a highlight of the evening. The quality of his music is superb and his professional style adds a high degree of class to any event. We appreciate his professionalism and that he is completely relilable and always on time. We highly recommend Tony and look forward to his future performances!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Brian P.

Event Date: 2010-09-25

Event: Church Event

Review: I have known Tony (TRue Echoes) for well over a decade, and his saxophone playing has never ceased to amaze me. He plays at my church almost every week, and when he's not there, I always feel like something is missing from our band's sound! Tony's playing is always professional, enthusiastic, and sounds GREAT. You name it, he can play it!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Justin D.

Event Date: 2010-10-25

Event: Church Event

Review: Absolutely extraordinary! You are truly a world class musician. Everything from your tone, technique, phrasing, and elegance echoes and exemplifies magnificently the person behind the Sax. Amazing talent mixed with a deep love of God & life can make an instrument come alive and sing wonders to people's souls. Again, such a marvelous sound. What a privilege to have played on stage with a master like Tony Rue. I am looking forward to seeing you live once more.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Wanda B.

Event Date: 2010-11-20

Event: 50th Anniversary

Review: Tony's music was the HIT of the evening! Everyone attending was impressed by his excellent delivery & versatile music. They all stopped what they were doing & just listened. They would have stayed longer just to hear him play.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Sameer &. H. T.

Event Date: 2009-07-04

Event: Wedding Reception in Claremont, CA

Review: Thank you so much for the beautiful music you played at our wedding celebration party. We hope you enjoyed the party and food with everyone as much as we did. Thank you again for making our celebration extra special with your music.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Susan Theobald

Event Date: 2011-01-01

Event: My mother's (Tony Rue's aunt) 95th birthday party

Review: Tony's sound system and accompaniment tracks, professional saxophone skills and his personal warmth combined to make our party a great success. What an honor to have such a talent in the family

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Jennifer E.

Event Date: 2011-05-08

Event: Wedding Reception - Napa Valley, CA

Review: The sweet, sophisticated, and sultry sounds of TRue Echoes provided a perfect romantic and energetic ambiance. As event coordinator, I was impressed with Tony's professional and easy to work with manner and was awed by his talent. I could not recommend him more highly.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Park View Elementary

Event Date: 2011-05-06

Event: Teacher Appreciation Luncheon

Review: Tony provided us with amazing array of contemporary and classical smooth jazz and we were all very impressed with his ability to perform great music as a solo artist! Would highly reccommend him for your next event!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: TONY DE MARTINO

Event Date: 2011-06-01

Event: WEDDING

Review: MR.TONY RUE: DONE AN AWESOME MIX OF MUSIC FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING DINNER, AND EVERYONE AT THE WEDDING DINNER ENJOY HIS MUSIC. BEFORE ANY ONE CAME IN FOR DINNER TONY HAD IT ALL IN CONTROL AND PLAYING HIS SAX WAS SO AWESOME AND I REALLY ENJOY ALL THE SONGS, RELAXING TO HEAR WITH ARE MEALS. I WOULD HIRE TONY RUE AGAIN & AGAIN FOR HIS TALENT IN SAX PLAYER TO ALL. THANK YOU SO MUCH IN MAKING MY DAUGHTER CRYSTAL WEDDING A BIG HIT :)

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Debbie DeMartino

Event Date: 2011-06-01

Event: Wedding Reception @ Ponte Winery in Temecula,Ca.

Review: My Uncle is the Father of the Bride Crystal I was so Happy for them, and Hearing Tony on the Sax @ Wedding Reception was so nice and relaxing during the dinner.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Felita Jones

Event Date: 2011-06-17

Event: Breathmobile 15th Anniversary Celebration!

Review: Wow! Great performances and a true crowd pleaser. Very professional and a dream to work with. A+

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Lee Johnson

Event Date: 2011-07-22

Event: Gardner Family Reunion

Review: Tony's music made our Mardi Gra event a hit. Everyone who attended had only good things to say and showed their appreciation. The quality of his music was excellent as well as refreshing as I am a singer/musician myself. I would recommend him highly and will use him again for future events. Sincerely, Lee Johnson

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: johanna and severino mendoza

Event Date: 2012-01-15

Event: christening

Review: Tony is a remarkably talented musician. His professionalism is bar none. The song selections are superb. Our guests truly enjoyed his performance. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Jim and Vicki Simpson

Event Date: 2012-04-29

Event: Vicki's 60th Birthday Party (see www.TheUltimateWife.com)

Review: The music was terrific, as usual. Our guests loved the special ambiance created by Tony. We look forward to having him come for future events, and highly recommend him to others. Thanks again.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Vicki Simpson

Event Date: 2012-04-29

Event: birthday celebration

Review: This man is an excellent musician, this was the second time he has played at our home for a big event. It won't be the last time either! His music is the best. It was my 60th birthday and my husband asked who I wanted for music and Tony was my first pick. It didn't take long to make that decision! We still get commets about the "wonderful sax player"!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Joan Moreno

Event Date: 2012-05-28

Event: Wedding

Review: It was my pleasure to accompany Tony at a recent wedding at the Tivoli Terrace, Laguna Beach. I was impressed with his technical ability, musicality and versatility-a true musician. I also enjoyed his playing at the reception, and highly recommend him for a variety of events.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Jeff Brown

Event Date: 2012-05-28

Event: Wedding

Review: Tony was excellent. My wife insisted on having a saxophonist play for our ceremony and he was everything we had hoped for!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Edwin (DJ Taraneh.com)

Event Date: 2012-06-24

Event: Wedding

Review: I was the DJ entertainment of that night and TRue played great music during the cocktail hour and he played very nicely and my percussionist and I enjoyed his sound a lot. Very Professional. Had 3 different types of Sax and was switching for each different song. Great to have for events. Actually my Drummer mentioned to me that his playing experience is one of more than 5o years and now that I read his "about" page I see he has about 60 years.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Tony and Ruth Phu

Event Date: 2012-08-03

Event: Wedding

Review: TRue Echoes played at our wedding venue. We were extremely impressed with his talent. During and after the wedding we received plenty of compliments on his music. He has excellent variety of songs, and he made it so simple where he kept the music constant. We are truly grateful that he made our wedding dreams more memorable! God bless you!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Charles at Flyingdirector Presentations

Event Date: 2012-09-16

Event: MUSIC VIDEO PROJECT

Review: Working with Tony was a pleasure for several reasons. My short film needed a pro and Tony delivered big time. He worked beyond what was asked of him delivering an excellent, original rendition of Summertime for my project. He was flexible, responsive and open to the flow of creativity that ended up being a wonderful collaboration of a short film that will debut soon. Would highly recommend working with this gentleman.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Francisco T

Event Date: 2012-11-03

Event: Party

Review: Tony was great! We held a small private party and wanted some nice jazzy tunes with a sax. We found Tony on here (GigMasters.com) and booked him. Well it was a great idea because he was right on time, he set up promptly and began playing some awesome tunes for everyone! He was also taking requests for anyone that wanted something from his repertoire. Overall a great performance. A lot of people were asked us for his card since they really really liked his stuff. You won't be disappointed if you book, that's for sure :) -Francisco T.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Rohit Trivedi,MD

Event Date: 2012-12-15

Event: Farewell Dinner

Review: We have been fortunate to be blessed with magical music of Tony Rue on more than one occasion.Tony has uniq musical skills and exquisite taste.His performance each time was true to the occasion and always entertaining.Tony's music touches all hearts.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Ingred F

Event Date: 2012-12-22

Event: Christmas Party

Review: Tony was wonderful!!! we all enjoyed his talent!! for sure we are keeping him on mind for the future :)

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Julie C.

Event Date: 2013-03-04

Event: Company Dinner Party

Review: Tony did a fantastic job at our company's annual dinner party. He was very professional and the music was absolutely perfect. Job well done.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Sachin and Niti T.

Event Date: 2013-05-26

Event: Wedding and Reception

Review: Tony kicked off our cocktail hour with live music. It was a huge hit and set the mood for the entire night. His music is gentle to ear and soul, allowing conversations to continue. Very classy and elegant. Thanks so much!!!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Kelly isabell

Event Date: 2013-11-17

Event: Jazz Infused Champagne Brunch

Review: Tony was absolutely wonderful. We put together an intimate setting for friends and family and Tony was the icing on the cake!! He set the mood for this beautiful afternoon. Very easy to work with, prompt and the music was excellent!! We will definitely be calling him for the next event. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Tony!!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Robin Z.

Event Date: 2013-11-21

Event: Grand Opening in Palm Desert, CA

Review: True Echoes, Tony Rue played for our VIP Event at Manorcare in Palm Desert and he was great. Everyone loved the music. Yes I recommend True Echoes. Very professional.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Kelly B.

Event Date: 2013-12-07

Event: Christmas Party in Trabuco Canyon

Review: Tony was extremely talented, and was very accommodating when we asked him to stay an extra hour, although we know it was a lot to ask of him, considering he played for 5 hours with just a few short breaks. We had a number of guests ask for his contact information to book him in the future. Thanks Tony, you created and impressive ambiance at our crazy Christmas Party. Much appreciated!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Dr. Dom LaForte

Event Date: 2013-12-12

Event: I.E.S.M.G.C.

Review: What an unbelieveable performance!!! The crowd of over hundred went wild over Tony's remarkable renditions. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to meet and enjoy the incomparable "TONY RUE"

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Apple T

Event Date: 2014-02-09

Event: Engagement Party in Orange, CA

Review: Tony did a wonderful job! We received many compliments from out guests! Thank you for a job well done!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: David S

Event Date: 2014-02-18

Event: Performance Tuesdays Series

Review: TRue Echoes was a wonderful addition to our Performance Tuesdays Series. Tony is a truly talented musician with a vast knowledge of jazz music. He definitely added a touch of class and sophistication to our event and the audience really enjoyed. I really appreciated his professionalism and timeliness in working with Tony. It was a great experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a professional musician.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: A. Davis

Event Date: 2014-05-25

Event: Wedding

Review: What a fantastic saxophone player. Tony set everthing up personally at a beautiful outdoor venue on Canyon Lake and played about two hours, non-stop. A complete mix of great music with a fantastic back-up tracks to compliment his tenor and soprano saxophone solos. Will definitely have him play for us again.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Jose Ceballos

Event Date: 2014-07-27

Event: Anniversary

Review: I decided to contact Tony for my anniversary after,I heard him at a friend's anniversary and I don't regret it. all of the gests were very pleased with his music and everyone had a great time listening to him play. many guest said they would love him for their own parties in the near future. thank you for the great musical experience Tony! :)

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Selma Saucerman

Event Date: 2014-10-30

Event: Bastanchury Dialysis' Open House & Ribbon Cutting ceremony

Review: Tony Rue provided a classy and professional entertainment to our guests. His performance was definitely the highlight of the evening and I'd highly recommend him without reservations. All guests were impressed by his talent and versatility. Thank you so much for the incredible music and for making our event special.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: James S.

Event Date: 2014-12-07

Event: Home Reception

Review: Great music. We and our guests loved the live music Holiday Selections. Tony is a master. Thank you Tony for making our event truely memorable.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Jon Bushey

Event Date: 2014-12-09

Event: Loma Linda university Medical Center Internal Medicine Residency Christmas Party

Review: Tony Rue performed to perfection jazz standards and Christmas classics for our company Christmas party. The saxophonist was all people were talking about the following day at the office. I received numerous compliments from employees who said Tony's music was the perfect background music for the evening. Tony's music really made our evening a classy event. I will be happy to book him again in the future. Very professional!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Rick and Janet Clevenger

Event Date: 2015-02-07

Event: Wedding and Reception

Review: Our wedding was small only 47 people and it was in a small room. Tony Rue provided us with beautiful music on his saxophone and he was accompanied by a keyboardist. A word of caution...some of guest thought the music was too loud, but that was because of the smaller room. No fault of the entertainers. We would love to have Tony Rue play at another event for us at a larger venue.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Rick & Janet Clevenger

Event Date: 2015-02-07

Event: Wedding and Reception Ontario Ca

Review: Tony Rue graced us and our guests with his beautiful music at our wedding. Our favorite instrument is the saxophone and Tony Rue is amazing. We will definitely ask Tony Rue to play for us again should we host another event.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: komal mehta

Event Date: 2015-04-18

Event: husband's 50th birthday

Review: It was wonderful memorable event. Tony was awesome. He has a deep love in music and he played a wonderful music, and he was very professional. Tony made our event very special.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Richard Godfrey

Event Date: 2015-12-06

Event: Night Show

Review: We had the pleasure of having Tony Rue perform here at the Fountain of Youth Spa this past Sunday evening. The smooth, mellow sound of his saxophone was most appreciated by all who attended. To a person, there was nothing but praise for his remarkable performance. If you get a chance to hear him----don't miss it.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Loma Linda University Medical Center

Event Date: 2015-12-08

Event: Residency Christmas Party

Review: As always, Tony Rue delivered an outstanding performance. This is the second year he has performed at our company's Christmas Party. While we were in the planning stages of our event, employees were telling us: "Make sure you get the saxophonist again this year." Fantastic Music! Creates just the right atmosphere for a classy party. Very professional!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Kelly Brooks

Event Date: 2015-12-06

Event: Christmas Party

Review: We had Tony play for the second time at our annual Christmas party. Tony is extremely professional, timely and flexible. His talent is beyond anyone else we have had play at our parties, his music is absolutely beautiful!! I would recommend him 100 times over and am looking forward to having him back next year, and years to come!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Eugene Tarigan

Event Date: 2016-08-11

Event: Outdoor Tea

Review: Was very accommodating and played wonderful songs. Thank you again for coming down to play both saxophone and clarinet for our elderly residents. We really enjoyed the music.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Kristen G

Event Date: 2017-02-14

Event: Valentine's Event

Review: Tony played for a private Valentines Event for us, with a room full of 150 people. A week later, and members are still raving of his performance. True talent and a perfect touch to a special evening. Thank you Tony!

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Evelyn Cardona

Event Date: 2017-02-12

Event: Wedding

Review: All the guest were happy with the music.

Overall Rating:

5

5 Star Rating Expertise

5 Star Rating Communication

5 Star Rating Professionalism

5 Star Rating Priced Fairly

5 Star Rating Adaptability

Review By: Cody H

Event Date: 2017-02-28

Event: Social for Assisted Living Home

Review: He showed up an hour early and got set up and was prepared to start right on time! He had a great attitude and played for the entire time of the event as promised. He plays and sounds amazing! We are still getting compliments from our guests about how great he was and how much they enjoyed the event!